Circuit breaker analysers compared
Technical data of the 28 units of this type offered by Amperis, row by row. Tick «Compare» on two or three to see them side by side, copy the link or print the comparison.
| CAT-H | CAT-P | CAT03 | CAT124A | CAT125 | CAT126 | CAT31 | CAT34 | CAT35 | CAT36 | CAT61 | CAT64 | CAT64A | CAT65 | CAT66 | Switch Analyser SA10 | CAT100 · 3 ch No product page on this site | CAT100 · 6 ch No product page on this site | CAT250 · 12 ch No product page on this site | CAT250 · 3 ch No product page on this site | CAT250 · 6 ch No product page on this site | CAT500 · 12 ch No product page on this site | CAT500 · 3 ch No product page on this site | CAT500 · 6 ch No product page on this site | CAT505 · 12 ch No product page on this site | CAT505 · 3 ch No product page on this site | CAT505 · 6 ch No product page on this site | CBTS No product page on this site | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main contacts | 3 inputs (1 break per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 3 inputs (1 break per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 3 inputs (1 break per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 12 inputs (4 breaks per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 12 inputs (4 breaks per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 12 inputs (4 breaks per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 3 inputs (1 break per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 3 inputs (1 break per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 3 inputs (1 break per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 3 inputs (1 break per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 6 inputs (2 breaks per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 6 inputs (2 breaks per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 6 inputs (2 breaks per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 6 inputs (2 breaks per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 6 inputs (2 breaks per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 12 channels, 48 V DC | 3 timing inputs (1 interrupter per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 6 timing inputs (2 interrupters per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 12 timing inputs (4 interrupters per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 3 timing inputs (1 interrupter per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 6 timing inputs (2 interrupters per phase); pre-insertion 10 Ω – 5 kΩ | 12 timing inputs (4 interrupters per phase); simultaneous timing, static and dynamic resistance with both sides grounded via CAT modules | 3 timing inputs (1 interrupter per phase); simultaneous timing, static and dynamic resistance with both sides grounded via CAT modules | 6 timing inputs (2 interrupters per phase); simultaneous timing, static and dynamic resistance with both sides grounded via CAT modules | 12 timing inputs (4 interrupters per phase); simultaneous timing, static and dynamic resistance with both sides grounded via CAT modules | 3 timing inputs (1 interrupter per phase); simultaneous timing, static and dynamic resistance with both sides grounded via CAT modules | 6 timing inputs (2 interrupters per phase); simultaneous timing, static and dynamic resistance with both sides grounded via CAT modules | 3 main and 3 pre-insertion resistor channels |
| Auxiliary contacts | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | No auxiliary contact inputs | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 3, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 3, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 3, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 3, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6 channels, 24 V DC; usable as main contacts | 4, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 4, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated | 6, dry or wet, galvanically isolated |
| Travel and analogue channels | DC voltage: ±300 V; typical accuracy ±0.5 % rdg ±0.5 % FS | DC voltage: ±300 V; typical accuracy ±0.5 % rdg ±0.5 % FS | No analog or travel channels | 6 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 3 digital and 3 analog transducers | 6 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 3 digital and 3 analog transducers | 6 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 3 digital and 3 analog transducers | No analog or travel channels | 2 voltage channels ±0.5 / ±2.5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 1 digital and 1 analog transducer | 6 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 3 digital and 3 analog transducers | 6 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 3 digital and 3 analog transducers | No analog or travel channels | 2 voltage channels ±0.5 / ±2.5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 1 digital and 1 analog transducer | 6 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 3 digital and 3 analog transducers | 6 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 3 digital and 3 analog transducers | 6 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 3 digital and 3 analog transducers | 3, digital or analogue | 4 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 1 digital and 1 analog transducer | 4 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 1 digital and 1 analog transducer | 6 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 3 digital and 3 analog transducers Vibration: 3 channels | 6 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 3 digital and 3 analog transducers Vibration: 3 channels | 6 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 3 digital and 3 analog transducers Vibration: 3 channels | 6 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 3 digital and 3 analog transducers Vibration: 3 channels | 6 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 3 digital and 3 analog transducers Vibration: 3 channels | 6 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 3 digital and 3 analog transducers Vibration: 3 channels | 6 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 6 digital and 6 analog transducers | 6 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 6 digital and 6 analog transducers | 6 voltage channels ±1 / ±5 / ±60 / ±300 V AC/DC Travel: 6 digital and 6 analog transducers | 3 transducer channels (digital rotary encoder or linear potentiometer) |
| Built-in micro-ohmmeter | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | No built-in micro-ohmmeter | 200 A DC (5 – 200 A), regulated ramp; 0.1 µΩ – 999.9 mΩ; ±(0.1 % rdg + 0.1 % FS); dynamic resistance (DRM) at 40 kHz; optional high-precision module | 500 A DC (5 – 500 A), regulated ramp; 0.1 µΩ – 999.9 mΩ; ±(0.1 % rdg + 0.1 % FS); dynamic resistance (DRM) at 40 kHz; optional high-precision module | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | 200 A DC (5 – 200 A), regulated ramp; 0.1 µΩ – 999.9 mΩ; ±(0.1 % rdg + 0.1 % FS); dynamic resistance (DRM) at 40 kHz; optional high-precision module | 500 A DC (5 – 500 A), regulated ramp; 0.1 µΩ – 999.9 mΩ; ±(0.1 % rdg + 0.1 % FS); dynamic resistance (DRM) at 40 kHz; optional high-precision module | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | No built-in micro-ohmmeter | 200 A DC (5 – 200 A), regulated ramp; 0.1 µΩ – 999.9 mΩ; ±(0.1 % rdg + 0.1 % FS); dynamic resistance (DRM) at 40 kHz; optional high-precision module | 500 A DC (5 – 500 A), regulated ramp; 0.1 µΩ – 999.9 mΩ; ±(0.1 % rdg + 0.1 % FS); dynamic resistance (DRM) at 40 kHz; optional high-precision module | 200 A; 0 – 1000 µΩ | Not stated in the documentation | Not stated in the documentation | Optional, 200 or 500 A; 0.1 µΩ – 999.9 mΩ; ±(0.1 % rdg + 0.1 % FS); dynamic resistance at 40 kHz | Optional, 200 or 500 A; 0.1 µΩ – 999.9 mΩ; ±(0.1 % rdg + 0.1 % FS); dynamic resistance at 40 kHz | Optional, 200 or 500 A; 0.1 µΩ – 999.9 mΩ; ±(0.1 % rdg + 0.1 % FS); dynamic resistance at 40 kHz | Optional, 200 or 500 A; 0.1 µΩ – 999.9 mΩ CAT modules: 100 A per channel; 0.1 µΩ – 3000 mΩ static; 10 µΩ – 200 mΩ dynamic | Optional, 200 or 500 A; 0.1 µΩ – 999.9 mΩ CAT modules: 100 A per channel; 0.1 µΩ – 3000 mΩ static; 10 µΩ – 200 mΩ dynamic | Optional, 200 or 500 A; 0.1 µΩ – 999.9 mΩ CAT modules: 100 A per channel; 0.1 µΩ – 3000 mΩ static; 10 µΩ – 200 mΩ dynamic | No internal micro-ohmmeter CAT modules: 100 A per channel; 0.1 µΩ – 3000 mΩ static; 10 µΩ – 200 mΩ dynamic | No internal micro-ohmmeter CAT modules: 100 A per channel; 0.1 µΩ – 3000 mΩ static; 10 µΩ – 200 mΩ dynamic | No internal micro-ohmmeter CAT modules: 100 A per channel; 0.1 µΩ – 3000 mΩ static; 10 µΩ – 200 mΩ dynamic | 5 – 100 A DC; 0.1 µΩ – 999.9 mΩ; ±(0.2 % rdg + 0.2 % FS) |
| Models | Built-in coil control | Online first trip test; coil control via external module | Main contact timing only; 1 break per phase | 12 main contacts (4 breaks per phase); no micro-ohmmeter | 12 main contacts (4 breaks per phase); 200 A micro-ohmmeter | 12 main contacts (4 breaks per phase); 500 A micro-ohmmeter | Timing, breaker control, coil current and auxiliaries; 1 break per phase | Timing, control, coils, auxiliaries, 2 analog channels and travel curve; 1 break per phase | 3 main contacts (1 break per phase); 200 A micro-ohmmeter | 3 main contacts (1 break per phase); 500 A micro-ohmmeter | Timing, breaker control, coil current and auxiliaries; 2 breaks per phase | Timing, control, coils, auxiliaries, 2 analog channels and travel curve; 2 breaks per phase | 6 main contacts (2 breaks per phase); no micro-ohmmeter | 6 main contacts (2 breaks per phase); 200 A micro-ohmmeter | 6 main contacts (2 breaks per phase); 500 A micro-ohmmeter | Not stated on the product page | CAT100 with 3 timing channels; with or without battery | CAT100 with 6 timing channels; with or without battery | CAT250 with 12 timing channels | CAT250 with 3 timing channels | CAT250 with 6 timing channels | CAT500 with 12 timing channels; optional 200 or 500 A micro-ohmmeter | CAT500 with 3 timing channels; optional 200 or 500 A micro-ohmmeter | CAT500 with 6 timing channels; optional 200 or 500 A micro-ohmmeter | CAT505 with 12 timing channels; no internal micro-ohmmeter; 6 travel channels | CAT505 with 3 timing channels; no internal micro-ohmmeter; 6 travel channels | CAT505 with 6 timing channels; no internal micro-ohmmeter; 6 travel channels | Stationary system in 19" cabinet with industrial PC; routine, type and endurance testing |
| Timing resolution | 0.05 – 10 ms; sampling up to 20 kHz; accuracy 0.05 % rdg | 0.05 – 10 ms; sampling up to 20 kHz; accuracy 0.05 % rdg | 0.1 ms (10 kHz); accuracy 0.05 % rdg | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.01 % rdg ±0.1 ms | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.01 % rdg ±0.1 ms | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.01 % rdg ±0.1 ms | 0.1 ms (10 kHz); accuracy 0.05 % rdg | 0.1 ms (10 kHz); accuracy 0.05 % rdg | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.01 % rdg ±0.1 ms | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.01 % rdg ±0.1 ms | 0.1 ms (10 kHz); accuracy 0.05 % rdg | 0.1 ms (10 kHz); accuracy 0.05 % rdg | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.01 % rdg ±0.1 ms | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.01 % rdg ±0.1 ms | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.01 % rdg ±0.1 ms | 20 µs, sampling up to 50 kHz | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.05 % rdg ± resolution | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.05 % rdg ± resolution | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.05 % rdg ± resolution | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.05 % rdg ± resolution | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.05 % rdg ± resolution | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.05 % rdg ± resolution | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.05 % rdg ± resolution | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.05 % rdg ± resolution | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.05 % rdg ± resolution | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.05 % rdg ± resolution | 0.025 ms (40 kHz); accuracy ±0.05 % rdg ± resolution | 0.025 ms (40 kHz) or better; ±(0.05 % rdg + resolution) |
| Coils and motor | Built-in control, 2 channels ±300 V / ±35 A; ±35 A DC measurement with 30/300 A clamps | Control via optional external module; ±35 A DC measurement with 30/300 A clamps Online first trip: AC clamps 0.05 – 5 A | No breaker control or coil current measurement | 6 (3 open and 3 close), 300 V AC/DC / 35 A AC/DC; ±35 A AC/DC measurement, 25 mA resolution; coil resistance 1 – 999 Ω | 6 (3 open and 3 close), 300 V AC/DC / 35 A AC/DC; ±35 A AC/DC measurement, 25 mA resolution; coil resistance 1 – 999 Ω | 6 (3 open and 3 close), 300 V AC/DC / 35 A AC/DC; ±35 A AC/DC measurement, 25 mA resolution; coil resistance 1 – 999 Ω | 2 channels, ±35 A; coil control 300 V DC / 35 A DC | 2 channels, ±35 A; coil control 300 V DC / 35 A DC | 6 (3 open and 3 close), 300 V AC/DC / 35 A AC/DC; ±35 A AC/DC measurement, 25 mA resolution; coil resistance 1 – 999 Ω | 6 (3 open and 3 close), 300 V AC/DC / 35 A AC/DC; ±35 A AC/DC measurement, 25 mA resolution; coil resistance 1 – 999 Ω | 2 channels, ±35 A; coil control 300 V DC / 35 A DC | 2 channels, ±35 A; coil control 300 V DC / 35 A DC | 6 (3 open and 3 close), 300 V AC/DC / 35 A AC/DC; ±35 A AC/DC measurement, 25 mA resolution; coil resistance 1 – 999 Ω | 6 (3 open and 3 close), 300 V AC/DC / 35 A AC/DC; ±35 A AC/DC measurement, 25 mA resolution; coil resistance 1 – 999 Ω | 6 (3 open and 3 close), 300 V AC/DC / 35 A AC/DC; ±35 A AC/DC measurement, 25 mA resolution; coil resistance 1 – 999 Ω | Up to 300 V AC/DC; 32 A coils, 90 A motor | 2 channels (close and trip), 300 V DC / 35 A DC; ±35 A DC measurement | 2 channels (close and trip), 300 V DC / 35 A DC; ±35 A DC measurement | 6 (3 open and 3 close), 300 V DC / 35 A DC; ±35 A AC/DC measurement; coil resistance 1 – 999 Ω | 6 (3 open and 3 close), 300 V DC / 35 A DC; ±35 A AC/DC measurement; coil resistance 1 – 999 Ω | 6 (3 open and 3 close), 300 V DC / 35 A DC; ±35 A AC/DC measurement; coil resistance 1 – 999 Ω | 6 (3 open and 3 close), 300 V DC / 35 A DC; ±35 A AC/DC measurement; coil resistance 1 – 999 Ω | 6 (3 open and 3 close), 300 V DC / 35 A DC; ±35 A AC/DC measurement; coil resistance 1 – 999 Ω | 6 (3 open and 3 close), 300 V DC / 35 A DC; ±35 A AC/DC measurement; coil resistance 1 – 999 Ω | 6 (3 open and 3 close), 300 V DC / 35 A DC; ±35 A AC/DC measurement; coil resistance 1 – 999 Ω | 6 (3 open and 3 close), 300 V DC / 35 A DC; ±35 A AC/DC measurement; coil resistance 1 – 999 Ω | 6 (3 open and 3 close), 300 V DC / 35 A DC; ±35 A AC/DC measurement; coil resistance 1 – 999 Ω | 3 close and 3 open coils; up to 300 V DC/AC and 35 A |
| Memory and communications | Over 30,000 results; 5.7" color touchscreen; USB and Bluetooth | Over 30,000 results; 5.7" color touchscreen; USB and Bluetooth | 500 tests; USB and optional thermal printer | 500 tests; USB and USB stick | 500 tests; USB and USB stick | 500 tests; USB and USB stick | 500 tests; USB and optional thermal printer | 500 tests; USB and optional thermal printer | 500 tests; USB and USB stick | 500 tests; USB and USB stick | 500 tests; USB and optional thermal printer | 500 tests; USB and optional thermal printer | 500 tests; USB and USB stick | 500 tests; USB and USB stick | 500 tests; USB and USB stick | RS-232 and USB; wireless kit up to 100 m | 7" touchscreen; USB and Ethernet; optional 58 mm thermal printer | 7" touchscreen; USB and Ethernet; optional 58 mm thermal printer | 10.1" touchscreen; USB and Ethernet; optional 112 mm thermal printer | 10.1" touchscreen; USB and Ethernet; optional 112 mm thermal printer | 10.1" touchscreen; USB and Ethernet; optional 112 mm thermal printer | 10.1" touchscreen; USB and Ethernet; optional 112 mm thermal printer | 10.1" touchscreen; USB and Ethernet; optional 112 mm thermal printer | 10.1" touchscreen; USB and Ethernet; optional 112 mm thermal printer | 10.1" touchscreen; USB and Ethernet; optional 112 mm thermal printer | 10.1" touchscreen; USB and Ethernet; optional 112 mm thermal printer | 10.1" touchscreen; USB and Ethernet; optional 112 mm thermal printer | Not stated in the documentation |
| Power supply | Li-ion 2 × 3.7 V, 2900 mAh; up to 8 h; 12 V DC adapter (90 – 264 V AC) | Li-ion 2 × 3.7 V, 2900 mAh; up to 8 h; user-replaceable; 12 V DC adapter (90 – 264 V AC) | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz, 250 VA; optional Li-ion battery 14.4 V, 6800 mAh, up to 8 h | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; max. 100 VA | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; max. 1500 VA with the 200 A micro-ohmmeter | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; max. 3900 VA with the 500 A micro-ohmmeter | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz, 250 VA; optional Li-ion battery 14.4 V, 6800 mAh, up to 8 h | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz, 250 VA; optional Li-ion battery 14.4 V, 6800 mAh, up to 8 h | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; max. 1500 VA with the 200 A micro-ohmmeter | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; max. 3900 VA with the 500 A micro-ohmmeter | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz, 250 VA; optional Li-ion battery 14.4 V, 6800 mAh, up to 8 h | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz, 250 VA; optional Li-ion battery 14.4 V, 6800 mAh, up to 8 h | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; max. 100 VA | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; max. 1500 VA with the 200 A micro-ohmmeter | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; max. 3900 VA with the 500 A micro-ohmmeter | Mains supply: 100 – 240 V AC/DC, 50/60 Hz, 50 W Internal battery: 12 V lead, service life up to 8 years | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz, 250 VA; optional Li-ion battery 14.4 V, 6800 mAh, up to 8 h | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz, 250 VA; optional Li-ion battery 14.4 V, 6800 mAh, up to 8 h | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; 250 VA (1900 VA with 200 A micro-ohmmeter; 3900 VA with 500 A) | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; 250 VA (1900 VA with 200 A micro-ohmmeter; 3900 VA with 500 A) | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; 250 VA (1900 VA with 200 A micro-ohmmeter; 3900 VA with 500 A) | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; 250 VA (1900 VA with 200 A micro-ohmmeter; 3900 VA with 500 A) | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; 250 VA (1900 VA with 200 A micro-ohmmeter; 3900 VA with 500 A) | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; 250 VA (1900 VA with 200 A micro-ohmmeter; 3900 VA with 500 A) | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; 250 VA | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; 250 VA | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; 250 VA | Not stated in the documentation |
| Dimensions and weight | 310 × 170 × 58 mm; 1.6 kg | 310 × 170 × 58 mm; 1.4 kg | 405 × 170 × 335 mm; 6.2 kg | 480 × 197 × 395 mm; 10.8 kg | 480 × 197 × 395 mm; 13.5 kg | 480 × 197 × 395 mm; 13.6 kg | 405 × 170 × 335 mm; 6.4 kg | 405 × 170 × 335 mm; 6.5 kg | 480 × 197 × 395 mm; 13.2 kg | 480 × 197 × 395 mm; 13.5 kg | 405 × 170 × 335 mm; 6.7 kg | 405 × 170 × 335 mm; 6.8 kg | 480 × 197 × 395 mm; 10.6 kg | 480 × 197 × 395 mm; 13.2 kg | 480 × 197 × 395 mm; 13.5 kg | 458 x 331 x 153 mm; about 12 kg | 503 × 406 × 193 mm; 8.5 kg | 503 × 406 × 193 mm; 8.5 kg | 505 × 409 × 257 mm; from 13.2 kg depending on options | 505 × 409 × 257 mm; from 13.2 kg depending on options | 505 × 409 × 257 mm; from 13.2 kg depending on options | 505 × 409 × 257 mm; 15.5 – 17 kg | 505 × 409 × 257 mm; 15.5 – 17 kg | 505 × 409 × 257 mm; 15.5 – 17 kg | 505 × 409 × 257 mm; from 13.6 kg | 505 × 409 × 257 mm; from 13.6 kg | 505 × 409 × 257 mm; from 13.6 kg | Not stated in the documentation |
| View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | Request information → | Request information → | Request information → | Request information → | Request information → | Request information → | Request information → | Request information → | Request information → | Request information → | Request information → | Request information → |
Data from the specifications table of each product page and, for units without a product page, from their technical documentation. Missing data is flagged.
Request a quote for these units