Battery chargers and rectifiers compared
Technical data of the 53 units of this type offered by Amperis, row by row. Tick «Compare» on two or three to see them side by side, copy the link or print the comparison.
| BAC 25A-50L XXX | HPS Series: HV DC fast charging stations | MMF A-00 | MMF A-100 | MMF A-150 | MMF A-200 | MMF A-300 | MMF A-50 | MMF B-00 | MMF B-100 | MMF B-150 | MMF B-50 | MMF C-00 | MMF C-100 | MMF C-150 | MMF C-200 | MMF C-50 | MMF D-00 | MMF D-80 | MMF E-00 | MMF E-50 | MMF F-100 | MMF F-50 | MMF_ASR024050_00 | MMF_ASR024100_00 | MMF_ASR048050_00 | MMF_ASR048100_00 | MMF_ASR048200_00 | MMF_ASR048500_00 | MMF_ASR120050_00 | MMF_ASR120100_00 | MMF_ASR240050_00 | MMF_ASR240100_00 | XMV-2M.160.EU | XMV.12.EU | XMV.12.NA | XMV.12.US | XMV.15.EU | XMV.15.NA | XMV.20.EU | XMV.20.NA | XMV.24.EU | XMV.24.NA | XMV.30.EU | XMV.36.EU | XMV.36.NA | XMV.E.20.EU | XMV.E.24.EU | XMV.E.30.EU | XMV.E.36.EU | XMV.M.50.EU | XMV.M.50.US | XMV.M.80.EU | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Output voltage | 10 – 300 V DC (BAC25A); 1 – 60 V DC (BAC50L) | 12 – 650 V DC (standard); 250 – 800 V DC (extended range) | 0 – 48 V DC | 2 – 48 V DC | 2 – 48 V DC | 2 – 48 V DC | 2 – 48 V DC | 2 – 48 V DC | 0 – 80 V DC | 2 – 80 V DC | 2 – 80 V DC | 2 – 80 V DC | 0 – 96 V DC | 2 – 96 V DC | 2 – 96 V DC | 2 – 96 V DC | 2 – 96 V DC | 0 – 200 V DC | 50 – 200 V DC | 0 – 400 V DC | 50 – 400 V DC | 2 – 120 V DC | 2 – 120 V DC | 24 V DC nominal; max. 36 V DC | 24 V DC nominal; max. 36 V DC | 48 V DC nominal; max. 72 V DC | 48 V DC nominal; max. 72 V DC | 48 V DC nominal; max. 72 V DC | 48 V DC nominal; max. 72 V DC | 120 V DC nominal; max. 180 V DC | 120 V DC nominal; max. 180 V DC | 240 V DC nominal; max. 360 V DC | 240 V DC nominal; max. 360 V DC | 2 – 70 V DC | 2 – 150 V DC | 2 – 150 V DC | 2 – 150 V DC | 2 – 150 V DC | 2 – 150 V DC | 2 – 150 V DC | 2 – 150 V DC | 2 – 150 V DC | 2 – 150 V DC | 2 – 150 V DC | 2 – 150 V DC | 2 – 150 V DC | 2 – 180 V DC | 2 – 180 V DC | 2 – 180 V DC | 2 – 180 V DC | 2 – 120 V DC | 2 – 120 V DC | 2 – 70 V DC |
| Output current | Up to 25 A (BAC25A); up to 50 A (BAC50L); 0.1 A resolution | 150 A max. (standard); 100 A max. (extended range); ripple < 8 % peak-to-peak | 0 – 50 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 100 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 150 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 200 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 300 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 50 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 50 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 100 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 150 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 50 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 50 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 100 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 150 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 200 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 50 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 80 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 80 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 50 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 0 – 50 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 100 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 50 A DC; ultra-filtered output with virtually zero ripple | 50 A nominal; ultra-filtered output with LC filter | 100 A nominal; ultra-filtered output with LC filter | 50 A nominal; ultra-filtered output with LC filter | 100 A nominal; ultra-filtered output with LC filter | 200 A nominal; ultra-filtered output with LC filter | 500 A nominal; ultra-filtered output with LC filter | 50 A nominal; ultra-filtered output with LC filter | 100 A nominal; ultra-filtered output with LC filter | 50 A nominal; ultra-filtered output with LC filter | 100 A nominal; ultra-filtered output with LC filter | Max. 160 / 100 A at 24 / 48 V DC | Max. 200 / 120 / 100 A at 70 / 130 / 150 V DC | Max. 200 / 120 / 100 A at 70 / 130 / 150 V DC | Max. 200 / 120 / 100 A at 70 / 130 / 150 V DC | Max. 250 / 150 / 120 A at 70 / 130 / 150 V DC | Max. 250 / 150 / 120 A at 70 / 130 / 150 V DC | Max. 320 / 190 / 150 A at 70 / 130 / 150 V DC | Max. 320 / 190 / 150 A at 70 / 130 / 150 V DC | Max. 400 / 230 / 200 A at 70 / 130 / 150 V DC | Max. 400 / 230 / 200 A at 70 / 130 / 150 V DC | Max. 500 / 300 / 240 A at 70 / 130 / 150 V DC | Max. 600 / 360 / 280 A at 70 / 130 / 150 V DC | Max. 600 / 360 / 280 A at 70 / 130 / 150 V DC | Max. 220 / 190 / 150 / 80 A at 70 / 130 / 150 / 180 V DC | Max. 220 / 220 / 200 / 100 A at 70 / 130 / 150 / 180 V DC | Max. 220 / 220 / 220 / 125 A at 70 / 130 / 150 / 180 V DC | Max. 220 / 220 / 220 / 150 A at 70 / 130 / 150 / 180 V DC | Max. 50 / 50 / 25 A at 24 / 48 / 80 V DC | Max. 50 / 50 / 25 A at 24 / 48 / 80 V DC | Max. 80 / 50 A at 24 / 48 V DC |
| Power | 2.7 kW (BAC25A); 2.5 kW (BAC50L) | 12 – 60 kW per unit, expandable in parallel | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | 1.8 kW max. | 3.6 kW max. | 3.6 kW max. | 7.2 kW max. | 14.5 kW max. | 36.3 kW max. | 8.5 kW max. | 17.05 kW max. | 17.05 kW max. | 34.1 kW max. | 6 kW max. | 12 kW max. | 12 kW max. | 12 kW max. | 15 kW max. | 15 kW max. | 20 kW max. | 20 kW max. | 20 kW max. | 24 kW max. | 30 kW max. | 40 kW max. | 36 kW max. | 20 kW max. | 20 kW max. | 30 kW max. | 40 kW max. | 3 kW max. | 3 kW max. | 3 kW max. |
| Models | BAC25A; BAC50L | Standard range M12 – M60H; extended range H50 and H60; parallelable units | Battery formation version | Standard version | Standard version | Standard version | Standard version | Standard version | Battery formation version | Standard version | Standard version | Standard version | Battery formation version | Standard version | Standard version | Standard version | Standard version | Battery formation version | Standard version | Battery formation version | Standard version | Standard version | Standard version | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Portable | Stationary; version for Europe, Asia, Oceania and South America | Stationary; version for the USA and Canada | Stationary; version for the USA and Canada | Stationary; version for Europe, Asia, Oceania and South America | Stationary; version for the USA and Canada | Stationary; version for Europe, Asia, Oceania and South America | Stationary; version for the USA and Canada | Stationary; version for Europe, Asia, Oceania and South America | Stationary; version for the USA and Canada | Stationary; version for Europe, Asia, Oceania and South America | Stationary; version for Europe, Asia, Oceania and South America | Stationary; version for the USA and Canada | Stationary with extended DC output range up to 180 V | Stationary with extended DC output range up to 180 V | Stationary with extended DC output range up to 180 V | Stationary with extended DC output range up to 180 V | Portable | Portable | Portable |
| Charging modes | IU (constant current then constant voltage) and UU (constant voltage with current limit); adjustable alarms and shutdown | Pre-programmed standard curves; automatic battery/vehicle recognition; priorities, timing, energy limiting and peak shaving | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | User-configurable curves; formation, conditioning, recovery, desulphation and regeneration; temperature voltage compensation | Factory IU, IU1U2 and I1I2U; custom curves; formation, testing, conditioning and desulphation | Factory IU, IU1U2 and I1I2U; custom curves; formation, testing, conditioning and desulphation | Factory IU, IU1U2 and I1I2U; custom curves; formation, testing, conditioning and desulphation | Factory IU, IU1U2 and I1I2U; custom curves; formation, testing, conditioning and desulphation | Factory IU, IU1U2 and I1I2U; custom curves; formation, testing, conditioning and desulphation | Factory IU, IU1U2 and I1I2U; custom curves; formation, testing, conditioning and desulphation | Factory IU, IU1U2 and I1I2U; custom curves; formation, testing, conditioning and desulphation | Factory IU, IU1U2 and I1I2U; custom curves; formation, testing, conditioning and desulphation | Factory IU, IU1U2 and I1I2U; custom curves; formation, testing, conditioning and desulphation | Factory IU, IU1U2 and I1I2U; custom curves; formation, testing, conditioning and desulphation | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger | Formation, testing, desulphation and recovery; lithium cell balancing; charge-rest or charge-discharge cycling with a discharger |
| Supported batteries | Lead-acid, NiCd and Li-ion | Lithium-ion and any other chemistry (including lead-acid), voltage and size | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Any technology (lead-acid, lithium…); from single cells to complete banks | Vented lead-acid, VRLA and Ni-Cd; also as a power supply without batteries | Vented lead-acid, VRLA and Ni-Cd; also as a power supply without batteries | Vented lead-acid, VRLA and Ni-Cd; also as a power supply without batteries | Vented lead-acid, VRLA and Ni-Cd; also as a power supply without batteries | Vented lead-acid, VRLA and Ni-Cd; also as a power supply without batteries | Vented lead-acid, VRLA and Ni-Cd; also as a power supply without batteries | Vented lead-acid, VRLA and Ni-Cd; also as a power supply without batteries | Vented lead-acid, VRLA and Ni-Cd; also as a power supply without batteries | Vented lead-acid, VRLA and Ni-Cd; also as a power supply without batteries | Vented lead-acid, VRLA and Ni-Cd; also as a power supply without batteries | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells to 96/120 V banks | Lead-acid (flooded, AGM, gel) and lithium (LFP, NMC, LTO); from 2 V cells |
| Power supply | 90 – 264 V AC, 50/60 Hz; up to 3300 VA | 3 × 400/415/440 V AC (others on request); 20 – 100 A at 400 V; PF > 0.99; efficiency > 97 % | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 220 – 240 V AC; three-phase 220 – 240, 400, 440, 480 or 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency 90 %; PF 0.90 | Single-phase 120 – 240 V AC; three-phase 208 – 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency > 90 % | Single-phase 120 – 240 V AC; three-phase 208 – 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency > 90 % | Single-phase 120 – 240 V AC; three-phase 208 – 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency > 90 % | Single-phase 120 – 240 V AC; three-phase 208 – 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency > 90 % | Single-phase 120 – 240 V AC; three-phase 208 – 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency > 90 % | Single-phase 120 – 240 V AC; three-phase 208 – 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency > 90 % | Single-phase 120 – 240 V AC; three-phase 208 – 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency > 90 % | Single-phase 120 – 240 V AC; three-phase 208 – 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency > 90 % | Single-phase 120 – 240 V AC; three-phase 208 – 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency > 90 % | Single-phase 120 – 240 V AC; three-phase 208 – 600 V AC (±10 %); 50/60 Hz; efficiency > 90 % | Single-phase 1 × 208/240 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Three-phase 3 × 400 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Three-phase 3 × 480/600 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Three-phase 3 × 208/240/480 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Three-phase 3 × 400 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Three-phase 3 × 480/600 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Three-phase 3 × 400 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Three-phase 3 × 480/600 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Three-phase 3 × 400 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Three-phase 3 × 480/600 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Three-phase 3 × 400 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Three-phase 3 × 400 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Three-phase 3 × 480/600 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Three-phase 3 × 400 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Three-phase 3 × 400 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Three-phase 3 × 400 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Three-phase 3 × 400 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Single-phase 1 × 230 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Single-phase 1 × 208/240 V AC; PF > 0.98 | Single-phase 1 × 230 V AC; PF > 0.98 |
| Memory and communications | USB interface; external alarm terminals | Built-in data logger; CANBUS to the BMS with multiple protocols; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Internal log of 200 cycles (600 with optional USB); RS-485; optional wireless card; wireless battery identification modules | Extended data logger with mini-USB or Bluetooth (optional); external alarm panel with relays | Extended data logger with mini-USB or Bluetooth (optional); external alarm panel with relays | Extended data logger with mini-USB or Bluetooth (optional); external alarm panel with relays | Extended data logger with mini-USB or Bluetooth (optional); external alarm panel with relays | Extended data logger with mini-USB or Bluetooth (optional); external alarm panel with relays | Extended data logger with mini-USB or Bluetooth (optional); external alarm panel with relays | Extended data logger with mini-USB or Bluetooth (optional); external alarm panel with relays | Extended data logger with mini-USB or Bluetooth (optional); external alarm panel with relays | Extended data logger with mini-USB or Bluetooth (optional); external alarm panel with relays | Extended data logger with mini-USB or Bluetooth (optional); external alarm panel with relays | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page |
| Operating conditions | Not stated on the product page | Indoor (up to 36 kW) and outdoor (up to 60 kW) versions; GSE (airport) and CME (cold storage and mining) options | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 optional); altitude < 2000 m; < 65 dBA at 1 m | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 or NEMA 3R optional); convection cooling for 24 h duty | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 or NEMA 3R optional); convection cooling for 24 h duty | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 or NEMA 3R optional); convection cooling for 24 h duty | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 or NEMA 3R optional); convection cooling for 24 h duty | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 or NEMA 3R optional); convection cooling for 24 h duty | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 or NEMA 3R optional); convection cooling for 24 h duty | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 or NEMA 3R optional); convection cooling for 24 h duty | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 or NEMA 3R optional); convection cooling for 24 h duty | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 or NEMA 3R optional); convection cooling for 24 h duty | −10 – +50 °C; IP21 (IP54 or NEMA 3R optional); convection cooling for 24 h duty | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W | Standard IP21 cabinet; IP54 outdoor cabinets available; acid-fume-resistant housing; standby consumption < 10 W |
| Dimensions and weight | 417 × 202 × 301 mm; 10 kg | Indoor: 717 × 559 × 1210 mm; outdoor: 887 × 716 × 1318 mm or 870 × 689 × 1611 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 500 × 900 × 440 mm; cabinet B: 620 × 1050 × 550 mm (W × H × D) | Cabinet A: 622 × 518 × 1057 mm | Cabinet A: 622 × 518 × 1057 mm | Cabinet A: 622 × 518 × 1057 mm | Cabinet A: 622 × 518 × 1057 mm | Cabinet B: 650 × 550 × 1400 mm | Cabinet B: 650 × 550 × 1400 mm | Cabinet B: 650 × 550 × 1400 mm | Cabinet B: 650 × 550 × 1400 mm | Cabinet A: 622 × 518 × 1057 mm | Cabinet A: 622 × 518 × 1057 mm | Cabinet TL: 538 × 487 × 926 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet TL: 538 × 487 × 926 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet TL: 538 × 487 × 926 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet TL: 538 × 487 × 926 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet TL: 538 × 487 × 926 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet TL: 538 × 487 × 926 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet TP: 717 × 559 × 1210 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet TP: 717 × 559 × 1210 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet TP: 717 × 559 × 1210 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet TP: 717 × 559 × 1210 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet TP: 717 × 559 × 1210 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet TP: 717 × 559 × 1210 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet TP: 717 × 559 × 1210 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet TP: 717 × 559 × 1210 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet TP: 717 × 559 × 1210 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet TP: 717 × 559 × 1210 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet TP: 717 × 559 × 1210 mm (W × D × H) | Cabinet TD: 335 × 690 × 530 mm (W × D × H); 756 mm high with raised keypad | Cabinet TD: 335 × 690 × 530 mm (W × D × H); 756 mm high with raised keypad | Cabinet TD: 335 × 690 × 530 mm (W × D × H); 756 mm high with raised keypad |
| View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → | View product → |
Data from the specifications table of each product page and, for units without a product page, from their technical documentation. Missing data is flagged.
Request a quote for these units